أنظمة الألياف البصرية

المميزات

  • تُستخدم عند البحث عن شهادة مختبر التوافق الكهرومغناطيسي (EMC) للرابطة الأمريكية لاعتماد المختبرات (A2LA) أو برنامج التعرف على مختبر السيارات EMC (AEMCLRP)
  • ثبات متفوق
  • مراقبة أو تحفيز أو التحكم في جهاز قيد الاختبار
  • تستخدم لهندسة EMI / RFI وشهادة EMC

الوصف

Michigan Scientific Corporation هي شركة رائدة في مجال شاشات الإشارة القائمة على الألياف البصرية (FO) لمكونات السيارات وهندسة واختبار EMI / RFI للمركبة واسعة النطاق. اكتسبت أنظمة MSC FO سمعة طيبة في الاستقرار الفائق الضروري لمعدات المراقبة عند استخدامها في غرف الصدى وعدم الصدى واختبارات حقن التيار السائب (BCI). هذا صحيح بشكل خاص عند البحث عن شهادة مختبر التوافق الكهرومغناطيسي (EMC) للرابطة الأمريكية لاعتماد المختبرات (A2LA) أو برنامج التعرف على مختبر السيارات EMC (AEMCLRP).

توفر أنظمة MSC FO وسيلة موثوقة ودقيقة لنقل الإشارات الكهربائية عبر كبلات الألياف الضوئية من المصادر في بيئات المجال العالي أو الغرف عديمة الصدى إلى معدات المراقبة في منطقة المجال المنخفض. تقدم MSC حاليًا أنظمة FO التي تراقب أو تحفز أو تتحكم في جهاز قيد الاختبار. تتوفر أنظمة FO لمراقبة الإشارات التناظرية أو الرقمية ضمن النطاق الترددي والصوت والموضع الخطي والضوء (المرئي من خلال الأشعة تحت الحمراء) والفيديو ثنائي الاتجاه مع صوت ثنائي القناة وقناتين للتحكم.

جهاز إرسال الإشارة التناظرية الأساسي عبارة عن وحدة صغيرة ثنائية القناة مصممة لمراقبة الإشارات ذات عرض النطاق الترددي من DC إلى 2 كيلو هرتز. توفر وصلات ربط الكسب لكل قناة تحديدًا بين أربعة مستويات إدخال إشارة كاملة النطاق مسبقة التكوين من +/- 20 ميللي فولت إلى +/- 160 فولت. يعمل جهاز الإرسال بثلاث بطاريات قلوية AA ويمكنه العمل قبل استبدال البطارية بأكثر من 480 ساعة. تتجاوز أجهزة الإرسال متطلبات EMI للسيارات الحالية للتشغيل في بيئات RF معادية ويتم التحقق من صحتها من أجل EMC عند 100 فولت / متر أو أكثر من 200 كيلو هرتز إلى 500 جيجا هرتز.

تتوفر مستقبلات الإشارة التناظرية الأساسية في حاويات 2 أو 4 قنوات أعلى الطاولة و 6 أو 8 أو 10 أو 12 قناة 19 مرفقات للتركيب على المنضدة أو الحامل.

أحدث رابط FO من MSC هو مراقب إشارة DC-1MHz ورابط تحفيز / تحكم. يقوم مهندس الاختبار ببساطة بتبديل مواضع وحدة TX / RX لنقل الإشارات التناظرية إلى أو من غرفة EMC أو بيئة RF معادية أخرى إلى منطقة المجال المنخفض.

يوفر MSC أيضًا خيوط إدخال عالية المقاومة لأجهزة مراقبة الإشارات التناظرية بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من كبلات الألياف الضوئية بأطوال تناسب أي تطبيق.

وثائق

بلوق وظائف ذات الصلة

عارضات ازياء

 آخر تعديل: مار شنومكس، شنومكس @ شنومكس: شنومكس بيإم

Fiber-Optic Systems

Features

  • Used when seeking electromagnetic compatibility (EMC) laboratory certification for The American Association for Laboratory Accreditation (A2LA) or the Automotive EMC Laboratory Recognition Program (AEMCLRP)
  • Superior stability
  • Monitor, stimulate, or control a device under test
  • Used for EMI/RFI engineering and EMC certification

Description

Michigan Scientific Corporation is a leading manufacturer of Fiber-Optic (F-O) based signal monitors for automotive component and full-scale vehicle EMI/RFI engineering and testing. MSC F-O Systems have earned a reputation for superior stability that is necessary for monitoring equipment when it is used in Reverberation-Anechoic chambers and Bulk Current Injection (BCI) tests. This is especially true when seeking electromagnetic compatibility (EMC) laboratory certification for The American Association for Laboratory Accreditation (A2LA) or the Automotive EMC Laboratory Recognition Program (AEMCLRP).

MSC F-O Systems provide a reliable and accurate means of transmitting electrical signals over fiber-optic cables from sources in high field environments or anechoic chambers to monitoring equipment in a low-field area. MSC currently offers F-O systems that monitor, stimulate or control a device under test. F-O systems are available for monitoring analog or digital signals within the bandwidth, audio, linear position, light (visible through IR), and bi-directional video with 2-channel audio and two channels for control.

The base analog signal transmitter is a small 2-channel module designed for monitoring signals with bandwidths from DC to 20 kHz. Gain jumpers for each channel provide a selection between four pre-configured full-scale signal input levels from +/-160mV to +/-480V. The transmitter is powered with three AA alkaline batteries and is able to operate 100+ hours before battery replacement. The transmitters exceed the existing automotive EMI requirement for operation in hostile RF environments and are validated for EMC at 200 V/m or more from 500 kHz to 2.0 GHz.

The base analog signal receivers are available in 2 or 4-channel bench-top enclosures and 6, 8, 10, or 12-channel 19″ enclosures for bench-top or rack mounting.

MSC’s newest F-O Link is a DC-1MHz Signal Monitor and a Stimulus/Control Link. The test engineer simply interchanges the TX/RX module positions to transmit analog signals to or from an EMC chamber or other hostile RF environment to a low-field area.

MSC also provides high-impedance input leads for the analog signal monitors as well as an assortment of fiber-optic cables with lengths to suit any application.

Models

 Last Modified: Jan 8, 2018 @ 11:05 am